« FTI Announces Addition of Liz Nickles as CMO and Seth Rierson as Technology Segment Leader | Main | ABA Law Practice Management Section Names New Director - Pamela McDevitt »

January 20, 2010


The comments to this entry are closed.

Free Sign-up

InsideLegal Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    About InsideLegal

    InsideLegal Blogroll